Angel Talks, Booksignings & Media Appearances



The BK Experience

Sunday, March 24th, 2013
Interview with The Angel Lady


"The BK Experience, Having Life Your Way"

Brookshire Lafayette and Kaya Redford

6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Listen and Watch Live on: and

Radio Interview with The Angel Lady

Click here to listen to "Topically Yours with Susan Reynolds, The Angel Lady"
Deardra Shuler of Blog Talk Radio speaks with Susan on Thursday, January 31, 2013

Recent Angels Talks & Booksignings

Tuesday, January 22, 2013
6:30 pm
St. John's Church - Hosted by: Father Walsh
Route 209
Marshalls Creek, PA

Thursday, January 24, 2013
6:00 pm
Our Lady Queen of Peace Church - Hosted by: Father Mike
1402 Route 209
Gilbert, PA 18331

Saturday, January 26, 2013
1:00 – 3:00 pm
St. Simon & Jude School - Hosted by: Janice Gentile, A Spiritual Companion and Francine Gillen, The Book Cover Artist
6 Cavanaugh Court
West Chester, PA 19382

Tuesday, January 29, 2013
6:00 pm
Wyndham TRYP Hotel Times Square South - Hosted by: LaJoyce Brookshire, Michelle Joyce-Johnson, Stacey Murray, Lorna Rainey and Donna Torrence
345 West 35th Street
New York City, NY 10001

All proceeds benefit The Follow Me Foundation, a 501(c)3 organization